Black Keys “Brothers”

Posted on Mar 4, 2010

The Black Keys are set to release their sixth full- length album, Brothers, May 18 on Nonesuch Records. The album arrives on the heels of three other acclaimed projects the band released in the past year: Dan Auerbach’s solo effort, Keep It Hid, the debut LP from Patrick Carney’s band Drummer, andBlakroc, a collaboration between The Black Keys and renowned MCs includingRZAMos DefQ-Tip, and Raekwon.

Brothers track list:

1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin’ for You
5. She’s Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid to Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I’m Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar