Blunt Mechanic on KEXP

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Blunt Mechanic was recently featured on KEXP‘s Music That Matters podcast. Below is a tracklist of the entire podcast.

Click here to download it and enjoy!

From the KEXP website:

“Sunny days are ahead both in the sky and on the airwaves, and Cheryl Waters is loving all the new music in 2010. Here is a great sampling of sunshine for you.”

1. Beach House – 10 Mile Stereo (LIVE on KEXP)
2. Miike Snow – Billie Holiday
3. LoneLady – Intuition
4. Blunt Mechanic – Thrown Out At Third
5. Final Spins – Down the Road
6. Roky Erickson with Okkervil River – Goodbye Sweet Dreams
7. Painted Hills – Everybody
8. Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy and The Cairo Gang – Troublesome Houses
9. CocoRosie – Lemondade
10. Avi Buffalo – What’s In It For?
11. Warpaint – Krimson
12. The Besnard Lakes – Glass Printer
13. Victor Shade – Autograffiti

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar