The Black Keys Announce New Album

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

The Black Keys have announced the December 6th release for their new album,El Camino, via a commercial/trailer starring Bob Odenkirk (Mr. ShowBreaking Bad) – to watch it click here. The first single “Lonely Boy” will be released in two weeks.

Track Listing for El Camino:

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar