TVontheRadio-MercyTV on the Radio has revealed their first single since 2011 entitled “Mercy”. The track serves as the first release off David Sitek‘s (TV on the Radio guitarist/producer), label Federal Prism. The song’s new wave keys and fuzzy, chugging guitar are a welcome peek into what is to come from the band.

Sitek announced that Federal Prism will also being sharing songs by CSS, Telepathe, Chuck Inglish, Cerebral Ballzy, and more. This kicks off a series of digital servicings of Federal Prism singles you will be receiving over the next couple weeks.

RIYL: Deerhunter, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Public Image Ltd. 

Going for Adds 8/26 & 8/27


Digital Servicing Only

Label: Federal Prism

Visit Their Official Website

Skip to toolbar