Also At Radio

Posted on May 31, 2012

Imaginary Cities – Temporary Resident (Votiv)

Joey Ramone – …ya know? (BMG)

Ramona Falls – prophet (Barsuk)

George Sarah – Who Sleep the Sleep of Peace (Pusan Music Group)

Cut Chemist – “Outro [Revisited]” (A Stable Sound)

Gaz Coombes – Here Come the Bombs (Hot Fruit)

The Daredevil Christopher Wright – “Divorce” (File Under: Music)

Infantree – “Fibber” (Vapor Records)

Dr. John – Locked Down (Nonesuch)

Cloud Control – Bliss Release (Votiv)

We Are Augustines – Rock The Vote EP (Oxcart – Votiv)

Kasabian – Velociraptor! (Sony UK)

The Black Keys – El Camino (Nonesuch)

Caveman – CoCo Beware (Fat Possum – Magic Man!)

The Barr Brothers – The Barr Brothers (Secret City)

Yael Meyer – Everything Will Be Alright (Kli)

Björk – Biophilia (One Little Indian – Nonesuch)

Coming Soon:

The Endangered – The Endangered EP (Self-released)

Skip to toolbar